play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 96 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with new car

    By Rob C on 05 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Tidy car well priced,and helpful and knowledgeable salesman


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By AxpanKumar P on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent dealer experience I had to share. I will not hesitate to recommend her to my friends, and business colleagues


  • 5

    Excellent service and value.

    By Phil M on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I approached Wondervalue looking for a new car for my daughter. My telephone enquiry was dealt with professionally and in a polite and informative manner, with minimal 'sales flannel'. We viewed the car the following day and after a test drive, bought it. I can only praise the staff in how we were dealt with, the two things that shone through were the honesty, and willingness to accommodate our requirements. The prime example being; my daughter was, understandably, nervous in driving her new car through London to back home in the outer suburbs (some 15 miles). Wondervalue arranged to have the car delivered to our home the same day, at a nominal cost. Excellent customer service. I thoroughly recommend Wondervalue for anyone looking for good value and good service.


  • 5

    Great Service. Nice little runner I bought. Hi

    By Christopher C on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and a really friendly man who sold me the car. Knows what he is talking about and happy to let me take it for a test drive.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Frankie H on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    After a great experience with buying my first car here, Wondervalue was my first choice when looking for my next. Arranged a viewing at a time which worked around me and gave me plenty of opportunity to test drive. No hard sale and a very relaxed process. Thanks Wondervalue


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Jessica S on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a corsa from Wondervalue about a month ago and have been waiting to do a long trip in it before writing a review (even though we left the garage feeling confident in our purchase). We were nervous about buying a car with +100k miles, but were completely put at ease and had all our questions answered (and more) by the guys at Wondervalue. Would 100% recommend!


  • 5

    Great service. Recommended.

    By Michael C on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful service and a good deal. They were very friendly and went through every aspect of the car and purchase with me. I got a full test drive and demonstration of features. I am very happy with the vehicle.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Anthony G on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience friendly staff, got all the information i needed on the day and I also got help with taxing and insuring the car. I also got help with locations to preform the MOT on my car.


  • 5

    No nonsense friendly service

    By Liam J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great no nonsense friendly service which gave me all the information I needed to purchase my vehicle. The process was quick and easy and all questions were answered. Highly recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Reasonable, straight forward !

    By Assad B on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car from them at very reasonable price. Satisfied with the performance so far and they changed the oil as complimentary. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend them.


‹ Prev Next ›