play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Was ok

    By Leonard M on 22 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    All good


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nadia B on 20 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    A bit skeptical at first but all changed when we saw the car. Just as described and great value for money! Had a slight issue when a light came on after purchase but we took it back as requested and had it sorted right there and then, excellent after care service and didnt hesitate to answer any queries. Waiting time was a bit longer than anticipated but definitely worth the wait! Couldnt be happier with both the car and the service would use again in the future and have already recommended


  • 5

    Good value cars

    By Giuseppe S on 05 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly, he maintains the cars very well, they were all immaculately clean. He was honest and honoured the price which we agreed with him, which was highly respectable. And I would go back to this dealership in the future if I needed a new car.


  • 5

    Negative Experience

    By Kib K on 01 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I wouldn't recommend going to this garage due to the several issues which came to light after the purchase of my car. At first, the dealer seemed genuine, but the lack of honesty of not highlighting any issues with the car is what was disappointing.

    Reply from Wondervalue on 12/10/17

    Sorry you appear to have had "issues" with your purchase ( date and registration of purchase not supplied ) , as advised at purchase any problems you encounter post purchase can, hopefully , be resolved by contacting the sales office and we will endeavour to assist in getting any problem resolved . All vehicles sold in compliance with The Consumer Rights Act 2015 . Please contact the sales office ( details on purchase receipt ) for any assistance you may require , thanks .


  • 5

    very experianced

    By peter C on 29 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    you don't see what you get from the out side my experience with wondervalue straight talking very helpful with the sale I would recommend and would go back again just go inside but phone up first


  • 5

    Pleasant transaction, nice car and nice service.

    By Nassar A on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from Paul. He was very helpful and shower us around the car. He offers excellent prices and even gave me a bit of advice. I was scared to buy a car from a trader but it was a pleasant process. I will definitely recommend him and his cars to my friends and family. Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great car, great car dealer!

    By Joshua N on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Vauxhall Corsa from Paul at Wondervalue Cars, great dealer, no nonsense and a painless transaction.


  • 5

    Good

    By Francis-Emanuel M on 18 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    is an awesome garage is a communicative and is a good persona dealer


‹ Prev Next ›