play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great bloke

    By John F on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a great guy this is my second car from him and they have been a dream no complaints what so ever. Top bloke to go to highly recommend


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & LOVE MY CAR

    By Inesa S on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought my first ever car from Wondervalue and my experience was truly outstanding! Paul went out of his way and provided an excellent customer service. Not only he explained to me about the car and how everything works, he also delivered it to my door! Being a female and a new driver is not easy at times when you don't know much about cars, but I was so lucky to have found this garage !! A million thanks to Paul and his team for an outstanding service. I love my new car! Inesa


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Omar T on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    He made my experience a good one, always nerve racking buying anything especially your first car but the salesman made me feel at ease


  • 5

    A good South London Trader experience

    By Beverley C on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A proper South London car trader and a great experience. The car was as listed and a good little buy. I took it to my local garage for a service and they confirmed that it was a good little motor. The dealer is right near East Street Market and very easy to get to by public transport.


  • 5

    It is a WONDER.& the VALUE is GREAT !!!

    By George M on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service was brilliant from the seller! The car that I bought was indeed the Best Priced not only in England....but in Scotland,Wales and Northern Ireland! The car is mechanically sound- I took it for a service after purchase and it was given a clean bill of health. I recommend Wondervalue highly and would purchase a vehicle from them again...and again....and again !!!


  • 5

    No salesman talk, it is was it is

    By Paul S on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    No salesman talk, very honest and to the point, the vehicle is worth the money its priced at, would recommend


  • 5

    Wondervalue Rules

    By Donald B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional! Mr. Cullinan has years of experience of buying cars and passing them on at a reasonable price


  • 5

    As advertised and a smooth purchase.

    By Michael H on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was as advertised with no nasty surprises. Paul went out of his way to ensure that the paperwork was correctly completed. He also took the time to go on-line, ensure we had completed the vehicle tax payment and organised a 5 day insurance policy for my Mother before she drove her new car home. Thanks Paul. Regards. Mike.


  • 5

    friendly, professional, helpful, honest

    By Eunice D on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, honest and professional.


  • 5

    The best Car Dealer in London

    By Linda L on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    To start with the car is in a perfect condition just as described in the advert, when I phoned the dealer he was very polite and well educated, have respect for everyone and do not disrespect people as I have experienced in the past with other dealers. I really enjoyed my experience with Wondervalue. The name is appropriate for the service they provide, as I bought an expensive car for a very affordable price, and there were no hidden problems or anything which was not disclosed to me prior to the purchase. Although there was a slight misunderstanding as to the M.O.T due date, as polite as the dealer is he had taken reasonable steps to sort the issue out. But overall I can consider myself a very, highly satisfied customer. Do not hesitate, contact him if you see a car you like and it look too cheap to be true, but IT IS TRUE, it all real cheap and in excellent condition.