play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By John P on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a Sunday so it was good they were willing to meet you. Friendly, straight to the point and good value


  • 5

    Nice people good service

    By Karen Alison H on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    got a great little car which was a real bargain. the service was excellent and I am very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend wondervalue ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excelent seller, help me with paperwork

    By Javier G on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car and everything was great. Paul helped me with all the paperwork and the car was in great conditions. Excelent seller.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Frankie H on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff. Listened to what I needed and advised accordingly. My Fiesta was great value for money. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Jerry H on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Great customer service and the service was also personal


  • 5

    look em up

    By Heather B on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company, I purchased a lovely little car


  • 5

    Great service, seller and car!!!!!

    By Raymond G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, direct and to the point, told me everything about the car in which the car itself (VW Golf plus) was a great deal for me as it was in immaculate condition and drives great. would well recommend Wondervalue to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent car seller

    By Abdishakur T on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car Trader. Recommend to everyone to buy a car. My car is still working and have no issue at all. Thank you. Tohow


  • 5

    Superior Service and a Great Purchase

    By Jamie M on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    This company made my purchase so easy and helped in every way possible. They described the car accurately and made sure that I was happy with the car before trying to complete the sale. A***** could not have been better.


  • 5

    Awesome seller and person

    By Max G on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience Enjoyed the buying process