play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As advertised and a smooth purchase.

    By Michael H on 16 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car was as advertised with no nasty surprises. Paul went out of his way to ensure that the paperwork was correctly completed. He also took the time to go on-line, ensure we had completed the vehicle tax payment and organised a 5 day insurance policy for my Mother before she drove her new car home. Thanks Paul. Regards. Mike.


  • 5

    friendly, professional, helpful, honest

    By Eunice D on 15 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    very helpful, honest and professional.


  • 5

    The best Car Dealer in London

    By Linda L on 08 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    To start with the car is in a perfect condition just as described in the advert, when I phoned the dealer he was very polite and well educated, have respect for everyone and do not disrespect people as I have experienced in the past with other dealers. I really enjoyed my experience with Wondervalue. The name is appropriate for the service they provide, as I bought an expensive car for a very affordable price, and there were no hidden problems or anything which was not disclosed to me prior to the purchase. Although there was a slight misunderstanding as to the M.O.T due date, as polite as the dealer is he had taken reasonable steps to sort the issue out. But overall I can consider myself a very, highly satisfied customer. Do not hesitate, contact him if you see a car you like and it look too cheap to be true, but IT IS TRUE, it all real cheap and in excellent condition.


  • 5

    Quick and easy process

    By Antonio J on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle was in even better condition in person than described online! The buying process was quick and easy. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Robert S on 24 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great car at great price. Highly recommended. Outstanding customer Service.


  • 5

    Was ok

    By Leonard M on 22 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    All good


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nadia B on 20 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    A bit skeptical at first but all changed when we saw the car. Just as described and great value for money! Had a slight issue when a light came on after purchase but we took it back as requested and had it sorted right there and then, excellent after care service and didnt hesitate to answer any queries. Waiting time was a bit longer than anticipated but definitely worth the wait! Couldnt be happier with both the car and the service would use again in the future and have already recommended


  • 5

    Good value cars

    By Giuseppe S on 05 January 2016 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was friendly, he maintains the cars very well, they were all immaculately clean. He was honest and honoured the price which we agreed with him, which was highly respectable. And I would go back to this dealership in the future if I needed a new car.


  • 5

    Pleasant transaction, nice car and nice service.

    By Nassar A on 11 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasure to buy a car from Paul. He was very helpful and shower us around the car. He offers excellent prices and even gave me a bit of advice. I was scared to buy a car from a trader but it was a pleasant process. I will definitely recommend him and his cars to my friends and family. Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Great car, great car dealer!

    By Joshua N on 10 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely Vauxhall Corsa from Paul at Wondervalue Cars, great dealer, no nonsense and a painless transaction.