play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Samantha B on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wondervalue was absolutely wonderful. I went on a test drive and all of the car's components were explained. The car was presented in a pristine condition and I am very happy with the way I was treated in a friendly and professional manner. And best of all the price of my new car was fantastic!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ash R on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Great price. Honest and friendly. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great little car at a good price.

    By Adrian G on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my daughters first car (a nissan micra) from Wondervalue. Car was exactly as described and at a very reasonable price. Have since had the car serviced by my local mechanic and he could find no fault with it so looks like we got a good deal. The salesman (Paul) was very helpful and not too pushy. Overall a great experience and would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer


  • 5

    Recommended car dealer

    By Levina T on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchase was made very simple, able to test drive car, car dealer very friendly and personable, recommended.


  • 5

    Good

    By John P on 18 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a Sunday so it was good they were willing to meet you. Friendly, straight to the point and good value


  • 5

    Nice people good service

    By Karen Alison H on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    got a great little car which was a real bargain. the service was excellent and I am very happy with my purchase. I would highly recommend wondervalue ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    Excelent seller, help me with paperwork

    By Javier G on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car and everything was great. Paul helped me with all the paperwork and the car was in great conditions. Excelent seller.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Frankie H on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly staff. Listened to what I needed and advised accordingly. My Fiesta was great value for money. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    A1 service

    By Jerry H on 20 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and professional. Great customer service and the service was also personal


  • 5

    look em up

    By Heather B on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company, I purchased a lovely little car