play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great

    By Beverley W on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excelleny service provided was very helpful and am really pleased with car


  • 5

    Good small dealership

    By Chris C on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought car 2 weeks ago from Wondervalue. Have just given it a full service and can confirm that the car was accurately described online. Dealer gave fair description and fair price. Overall happy with the service received whilst viewing and purchasing.


  • 5

    Gentleman and scholar! Literally..

    By Faisal K on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul is extremely friendly, passionate and honest about the service he delivers and the car I bought of him represented a seriously good deal. 3 months later, car is going strong and no issues. His customer service is second to none and his conversations show a man who is well read and intelligent... Not many car sales like him in south London I expect. I am still waiting for that invite for a round of golf Paul! :-) A+++


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By Stephen J on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward approach - frank advice and discussion. Looking forward to many trouble free miles. Great value.


  • 5

    Loved it

    By Sarah K on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very cheap and worth every penny


  • 5

    Great experience defiantly recommend

    By Blanche M on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience whilst at wondervalue. Car purchase was definality valued at a good price. 4.5/5


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Samantha B on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wondervalue was absolutely wonderful. I went on a test drive and all of the car's components were explained. The car was presented in a pristine condition and I am very happy with the way I was treated in a friendly and professional manner. And best of all the price of my new car was fantastic!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Ash R on 05 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Great price. Honest and friendly. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Great little car at a good price.

    By Adrian G on 01 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my daughters first car (a nissan micra) from Wondervalue. Car was exactly as described and at a very reasonable price. Have since had the car serviced by my local mechanic and he could find no fault with it so looks like we got a good deal. The salesman (Paul) was very helpful and not too pushy. Overall a great experience and would have no hesitation in recommending this dealer


  • 5

    Recommended car dealer

    By Levina T on 25 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchase was made very simple, able to test drive car, car dealer very friendly and personable, recommended.