play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car seller

    By Abdishakur T on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Car Trader. Recommend to everyone to buy a car. My car is still working and have no issue at all. Thank you. Tohow


  • 5

    Superior Service and a Great Purchase

    By Jamie M on 27 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    This company made my purchase so easy and helped in every way possible. They described the car accurately and made sure that I was happy with the car before trying to complete the sale. A***** could not have been better.


  • 5

    Awesome seller and person

    By Max G on 14 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience Enjoyed the buying process


  • 5

    Highly recommended, great bloke

    By John F on 13 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul is a great guy this is my second car from him and they have been a dream no complaints what so ever. Top bloke to go to highly recommend


  • 5

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE & LOVE MY CAR

    By Inesa S on 06 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought my first ever car from Wondervalue and my experience was truly outstanding! Paul went out of his way and provided an excellent customer service. Not only he explained to me about the car and how everything works, he also delivered it to my door! Being a female and a new driver is not easy at times when you don't know much about cars, but I was so lucky to have found this garage !! A million thanks to Paul and his team for an outstanding service. I love my new car! Inesa


  • 5

    Good Dealer

    By Omar T on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    He made my experience a good one, always nerve racking buying anything especially your first car but the salesman made me feel at ease


  • 5

    A good South London Trader experience

    By Beverley C on 15 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    A proper South London car trader and a great experience. The car was as listed and a good little buy. I took it to my local garage for a service and they confirmed that it was a good little motor. The dealer is right near East Street Market and very easy to get to by public transport.


  • 5

    It is a WONDER.& the VALUE is GREAT !!!

    By George M on 11 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    The service was brilliant from the seller! The car that I bought was indeed the Best Priced not only in England....but in Scotland,Wales and Northern Ireland! The car is mechanically sound- I took it for a service after purchase and it was given a clean bill of health. I recommend Wondervalue highly and would purchase a vehicle from them again...and again....and again !!!


  • 5

    No salesman talk, it is was it is

    By Paul S on 04 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    No salesman talk, very honest and to the point, the vehicle is worth the money its priced at, would recommend


  • 5

    Wondervalue Rules

    By Donald B on 28 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very professional! Mr. Cullinan has years of experience of buying cars and passing them on at a reasonable price