play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Get your car

    By Jordan B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Worth


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Janet N on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Wondervalue this weekend and purchased my new car for a competitive price. Paul was very pleasant to deal with and was reassuring with regards to looking after the vehicle and offered assistant should I encounter any problems with y new vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jamilla M on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, efficient and informative. Would definitely recommend this service for any car buyers. Great value for your money!


  • 5

    Lovely

    By Istvan K on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, brilliant, flexible. I would buy car from there again.


  • 5

    Thumbs Up

    By Daryl O on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Had a great experience purchasing my new car with Paul at Wondervalue. Car was exactly how described online. Brought it for a spin and every question I had relating to the car was answered. Paul honestly pointed out that the front wheel coil spring needed replacing and that if I was to go ahead and purchase the car, he would have this replaced and have the car put through a new MOT. I put the deposit down and 3 days later I had my car -fitted with a new coil spring and a full year's new MOT. If I have any trouble with the car over the next few months, Paul said to just bring it back and he'll sort it. The cars he sells look good quality and there's no messing about. Recommended !


  • 5

    Great service. Trustworthy.

    By George M on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from Paul. And great value car purchase. Probably the best car purchase I've ever had. Will be going back here for my car's MOTs and future car purchases.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By David M on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to do business with, what you see is what you get, very happy with our purchase.


  • 5

    Great first car and service

    By Channing C on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient and flexible with times and doesn't beat around the bush. The car was great for a first car good condition for the price.


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By James G on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great. Trustworthy garage.


  • 5

    First Car & Great Customer Service!

    By Paulo T on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Took me through the whole car step by step leaving me with full confidence prior purchase. Seems to have a great stock of cars with consistent quality too. This is my very first car so I appreciate the pace Paul took regardless of how late our appointment for the viewing was. Warranty is granted, which is great! Has kept in contact with myself checking up with the car. Not a dealer who runs/ shy's away from his customers post purchase. Nothing to hide. Also has full paperworks behind his vehicles and business itself. I definitely will recommend his company to my friends and wish him the best in future with it all. Thanks for everything, hopefully see you again when looking for a second car!