play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Wenna H on 26 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, felt trustworthy, would recommend


  • 5

    Wonderful, quick and easy!!

    By Rhianna B on 23 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent customer service!!!! honest and straight up dealer! highly recommend this seller for good value cars!! I put a deposit down on a fiat punto and collected it a few days later! drives well!! and if any issues all I have to do is call!


  • 5

    Honest trader

    By Mounir I on 17 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good straightforward person to deal with


  • 5

    Great

    By Beverley W on 14 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excelleny service provided was very helpful and am really pleased with car


  • 5

    Good small dealership

    By Chris C on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought car 2 weeks ago from Wondervalue. Have just given it a full service and can confirm that the car was accurately described online. Dealer gave fair description and fair price. Overall happy with the service received whilst viewing and purchasing.


  • 5

    Gentleman and scholar! Literally..

    By Faisal K on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul is extremely friendly, passionate and honest about the service he delivers and the car I bought of him represented a seriously good deal. 3 months later, car is going strong and no issues. His customer service is second to none and his conversations show a man who is well read and intelligent... Not many car sales like him in south London I expect. I am still waiting for that invite for a round of golf Paul! :-) A+++


  • 5

    Straight forward

    By Stephen J on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward approach - frank advice and discussion. Looking forward to many trouble free miles. Great value.


  • 5

    Loved it

    By Sarah K on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very cheap and worth every penny


  • 5

    Great experience defiantly recommend

    By Blanche M on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great experience whilst at wondervalue. Car purchase was definality valued at a good price. 4.5/5


  • 5

    Friendly and Professional

    By Samantha B on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wondervalue was absolutely wonderful. I went on a test drive and all of the car's components were explained. The car was presented in a pristine condition and I am very happy with the way I was treated in a friendly and professional manner. And best of all the price of my new car was fantastic!!!