play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great first car and service

    By Channing C on 13 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really efficient and flexible with times and doesn't beat around the bush. The car was great for a first car good condition for the price.


  • 5

    Trustworthy garage

    By James G on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great. Trustworthy garage.


  • 5

    First Car & Great Customer Service!

    By Paulo T on 04 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful. Took me through the whole car step by step leaving me with full confidence prior purchase. Seems to have a great stock of cars with consistent quality too. This is my very first car so I appreciate the pace Paul took regardless of how late our appointment for the viewing was. Warranty is granted, which is great! Has kept in contact with myself checking up with the car. Not a dealer who runs/ shy's away from his customers post purchase. Nothing to hide. Also has full paperworks behind his vehicles and business itself. I definitely will recommend his company to my friends and wish him the best in future with it all. Thanks for everything, hopefully see you again when looking for a second car!


  • 5

    Wondervalue cars

    By Simon A on 30 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Paul at wondervalue cars, straight up no nonsense car dealer, just bought a great car from him, any problems just bring it back to me - he told me. Very accomadating and as I said straight ! no messing, he just wants to sell u a good car


  • 5

    Solid car & solid price.

    By Deeqa A on 28 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience there. Let you get hands on with the car and ask as many questions as you like. Good cars and really good prices. Would recommend to friends even.


  • 5

    Acceptable experience

    By John P on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I think a good honest supplier well organized. Car appears to be as advertised , missing the aerial though . Will buy from him again


  • 5

    Very satisfactory

    By Ludovic L on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    All appears good and bought was looks like a good car for a reasonable amount. No hassles and very straightforward.


  • 5

    Great seller !

    By Mariusz K on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Simply perfect! Very professional seller, great approach to the client. Thank you very much.


  • 5

    Thanks

    By Luke P on 11 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought very cheap so you get what you paid for but this is a no nonsense fella and I would come back again.


  • 5

    First time buyer! Vauxhall Corsa 2006 1l

    By John A on 29 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Seller knew his stuff and as a first time car buyer after passing my test, he put me at ease through the whole buying process. Would highly recommend for first time buyers! I am also highly impressed by the service provided after the car has been bought.