play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing car for wonderful value

    By Aminita S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Wondervalue for this amazing car ...The car was clean in and out as stated on the advert ....Low mileage the car drives well ...The dealer a very polite and friendly man....I really recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Honest Fair Trustworthy

    By Abdul H on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer which is rare. The cars are well valued and great deals. I wasnt sure at first buying from a dealer as you hear all sorts of bad experiences however he made me feel at ease and was upfront. The car hasnt had major problems and its a great drive. Thank you!


  • 5

    Gave a good service

    By Jennifer M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Treated very well, all paperwork completed to full extent and managed to get tax and temporary insurance. Staff were polite. Offer support to cover the vechicle aftersales.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Andy R on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and a nice man to deal with.


  • 5

    Get your car

    By Jordan B on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Worth


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Janet N on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I visited Wondervalue this weekend and purchased my new car for a competitive price. Paul was very pleasant to deal with and was reassuring with regards to looking after the vehicle and offered assistant should I encounter any problems with y new vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Jamilla M on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, efficient and informative. Would definitely recommend this service for any car buyers. Great value for your money!


  • 5

    Lovely

    By Istvan K on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, brilliant, flexible. I would buy car from there again.


  • 5

    Thumbs Up

    By Daryl O on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top class service. Had a great experience purchasing my new car with Paul at Wondervalue. Car was exactly how described online. Brought it for a spin and every question I had relating to the car was answered. Paul honestly pointed out that the front wheel coil spring needed replacing and that if I was to go ahead and purchase the car, he would have this replaced and have the car put through a new MOT. I put the deposit down and 3 days later I had my car -fitted with a new coil spring and a full year's new MOT. If I have any trouble with the car over the next few months, Paul said to just bring it back and he'll sort it. The cars he sells look good quality and there's no messing about. Recommended !


  • 5

    Great service. Trustworthy.

    By George M on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service from Paul. And great value car purchase. Probably the best car purchase I've ever had. Will be going back here for my car's MOTs and future car purchases.