play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Service

    By George B on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initial interest in the car all the way through to the after sales service, our experience with Wondervalue was excellent. As mentioned by others, you get a no nonsense, honest approach and ample opportunity to fully inspect and test drive the car you are interested in. Paul is very communicative which makes the whole process easy and reassuring, and he is very accommodating when it comes to visiting the garage. We are really happy with our new car and the after sales service has been fantastic. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A good choice

    By David T on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and service-minded salesexperience. Easy to deal with,offer generous opening-hours, and good location.


  • 5

    Good car, good price,

    By Deborah T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No smarmy salesmen talk here. Just a good car at a decent price. Happy with my new wheels. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Great value and very helpful!

    By Sian A on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Matthew G on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car excellent service . Really friendly and honest dealer


  • 5

    Great cars and service.

    By Aulon P on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, got a test drive and ended up buying a solid MX-5 for a good price; as described.


  • 5

    Amazing car for wonderful value

    By Aminita S on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Wondervalue for this amazing car ...The car was clean in and out as stated on the advert ....Low mileage the car drives well ...The dealer a very polite and friendly man....I really recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Honest Fair Trustworthy

    By Abdul H on 25 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest dealer which is rare. The cars are well valued and great deals. I wasnt sure at first buying from a dealer as you hear all sorts of bad experiences however he made me feel at ease and was upfront. The car hasnt had major problems and its a great drive. Thank you!


  • 5

    Gave a good service

    By Jennifer M on 17 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Treated very well, all paperwork completed to full extent and managed to get tax and temporary insurance. Staff were polite. Offer support to cover the vechicle aftersales.


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Andy R on 14 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy and a nice man to deal with.