play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Astra

    By Bobby L on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, straight talking, clear would recommend


  • 5

    Great

    By Shivone N on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars for sale bought my car hassle free no problems with my car professional friendly service everything was straight forward would happily buy here again


  • 5

    Nissan note

    By Toyosi A on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good car, good service. Excellent price


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Stephanie D on 13 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Wondervalue was excellent. Paul is very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. He provided me with all the information I needed to tax and insure my car. The customer service was fantastic and I am very happy with the car I purchased. I would highly recommend Wondervalue.


  • 5

    Happy customer :)

    By Wendy R on 08 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with car and service from Wondervalue. Thanks!


  • 5

    Great Service! Satisfactory

    By Pasquale S on 04 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Daniel M on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate car for a great price and really friendly service


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Jazmine D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so far brought BMW 1 series cheap and good for the money went to central London to look at the car and the man even drove the car back home for me once I brought it for an extra £80 only thing that was a little bit annoying was that the car was £1500 but after he added vat and stuff to it the car come to £1775 so extra £275 then we wanted to spend but hopefully the car will be ok and hopefully will be a good buy very nice man and would definitely come back and would definitely recommend thank you


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Camilla P on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest dealer. Very professional - Paul sorted all my tax, warranty and drive-away insurance, and did everything by the book with no cut corners. Much safer than buying privately and all cars very fairly priced. I was able to have a good look round them all and do several test drives with no pressure. Really happy with the car I bought, which sailed through it's MOT and drives perfectly. Thanks!


  • 5

    Very knowledgable and great service.

    By Land P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, would definitely recommend it. very good service and friendly guy I would go back for other services.