play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars

    By Daniel M on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Immaculate car for a great price and really friendly service


  • 5

    BMW 1 series

    By Jazmine D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased so far brought BMW 1 series cheap and good for the money went to central London to look at the car and the man even drove the car back home for me once I brought it for an extra £80 only thing that was a little bit annoying was that the car was £1500 but after he added vat and stuff to it the car come to £1775 so extra £275 then we wanted to spend but hopefully the car will be ok and hopefully will be a good buy very nice man and would definitely come back and would definitely recommend thank you


  • 5

    Perfect

    By Camilla P on 25 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great honest dealer. Very professional - Paul sorted all my tax, warranty and drive-away insurance, and did everything by the book with no cut corners. Much safer than buying privately and all cars very fairly priced. I was able to have a good look round them all and do several test drives with no pressure. Really happy with the car I bought, which sailed through it's MOT and drives perfectly. Thanks!


  • 5

    Very knowledgable and great service.

    By Land P on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, would definitely recommend it. very good service and friendly guy I would go back for other services.


  • 5

    Great Car, Great Service

    By George B on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    From initial interest in the car all the way through to the after sales service, our experience with Wondervalue was excellent. As mentioned by others, you get a no nonsense, honest approach and ample opportunity to fully inspect and test drive the car you are interested in. Paul is very communicative which makes the whole process easy and reassuring, and he is very accommodating when it comes to visiting the garage. We are really happy with our new car and the after sales service has been fantastic. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    A good choice

    By David T on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quick and service-minded salesexperience. Easy to deal with,offer generous opening-hours, and good location.


  • 5

    Good car, good price,

    By Deborah T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    No smarmy salesmen talk here. Just a good car at a decent price. Happy with my new wheels. Thanks Paul.


  • 5

    Great value and very helpful!

    By Sian A on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Honest and reliable

    By Matthew G on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent car excellent service . Really friendly and honest dealer


  • 5

    Great cars and service.

    By Aulon P on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, got a test drive and ended up buying a solid MX-5 for a good price; as described.