play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Wondervalue

At Wondervalue we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Wondervalue

Wondervalue
5
4.8

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful staff

    By Anthony G on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience friendly staff, got all the information i needed on the day and I also got help with taxing and insuring the car. I also got help with locations to preform the MOT on my car.


  • 5

    No nonsense friendly service

    By Liam J on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great no nonsense friendly service which gave me all the information I needed to purchase my vehicle. The process was quick and easy and all questions were answered. Highly recommend this seller.


  • 5

    Reasonable, straight forward !

    By Assad B on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car from them at very reasonable price. Satisfied with the performance so far and they changed the oil as complimentary. Based on my experience I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Nice Experience

    By Ahmed K on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with this trader. Very helpful and understanding. The car was good, just a few niggles here and there, but this was highlighted by the dealer which was nice.


  • 5

    red corsa

    By Stephanie A on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul was a really nice guy! understood that this was my first car and put me at ease with any questions we had! the car is in MINT condition and i am soo happy with the car so far!! he also told me if theres anything wrong to call him asap! not only did i feel at ease with his knowledge and the purhase, so did my parents!! will definetely recommend!


  • 5

    Great service and value for money

    By Emil F on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Paul is gifted with the kindest manners and explained thoroughly the car features. Great service and value for money. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By David J on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended, great customer service, great advice!!!


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Emily H on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently passed and bought my first car from Wondervalue. Paul was very professional helpful and reassuring. Reasonably priced and offered a delivery service as I didn't have insurance yet. Very happy!


  • 5

    Astra

    By Bobby L on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional, straight talking, clear would recommend


  • 5

    Great

    By Shivone N on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good cars for sale bought my car hassle free no problems with my car professional friendly service everything was straight forward would happily buy here again


‹ Prev Next ›